Employees

Name Title/Rank Department Location Subjects
A Back to top
Paulita Aguilar
paulita@unm.edu
(505) 277-4243
Curator
Associate Professor
Indigenous Nations Library Program Zimmerman Library 226 American Studies
Anthropology/Archaeology
Native American Studies
Anastasia Andersen
anaander@unm.edu
(505) 277-2813
Operations Specialist
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 216
Bernadette Anglada
m08140@unm.edu
(505) 277-5617
Library Information Specialist 3
InterLibrary Loan Zimmerman Library 167
Bonifacio Anglada
pumpkins@unm.edu
(505) 269-9633
Shipping & Receiving Supervisor
Facilities Services Zimmerman Library 166
Theresa Armijo
tarmijo@unm.edu
(505) 277-7163
Library Information Specialist 3
Discovery, Acquisitions and Consortial Services Zimmerman Library B70
Jason Asenap
asenap@unm.edu
(505) 925-9667
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Fine Arts & Design Library
B Back to top
Dan Barkley
barkley@unm.edu
(505) 277-7180
Government Information Coordinator
Professor
Outreach Zimmerman Library B-36 Government Information
Political Science
Sara Bauman
sbauman@unm.edu
(505) 277-7164
Human Resources Tech
Budget & Cost Management Zimmerman Library B70
Audra Bellmore
abellmor@unm.edu
(505) 277-7131
Curator
Associate Professor
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127L Architecture
Community & Regional Planning
Landscape Architecture
Claire-Lise Benaud
clbenaud@unm.edu
(505) 277-8907
Associate Director
Professor
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127H
John Benedetto
jbenedet@unm.edu
(505) 277-1535
Systems Analyst 2
Academic & Research Technologies Parish Memorial Library B09
Karl Benedict
kbene@unm.edu
(505) 277-5256
Director
Associate Professor
Research Data Services Centennial Library L259 Chemical & Nuclear Engineering
Civil Engineering
Computer Science
Earth & Planetary Science
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Geography
Mathematics & Statistics
Mechanical Engineering
Nancy Bennett
nbennett@unm.edu
(505) 925-9688
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Parish Memorial Library
Betty Blackburn
bboop@unm.edu
(505) 277-2360
Library Information Specialist 3
Discovery, Acquisitions and Consortial Services Zimmerman Library B70
Aaron Blecha
ablecha@unm.edu
(505) 277-7120
Library Services Coordinator
Access Services Zimmerman Library 151
Mary Blecha
mblecha@unm.edu
(505) 925-9574
Library Information Specialist 1
Access Services Zimmerman Library CSP area
Sever Bordeianu
sbordeia@unm.edu
(505) 277-2645
Reference Librarian
Professor
Outreach Parish Memorial Library 206 English Language & Literature
Foreign Languages & Literature
Philosophy
Religious Studies
Patricia Boverie
pboverie@unm.edu
(505) 277-2408
Professor Organization, Information & Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 242
Lea Briggs
lbriggs@unm.edu
(505) 277-0596
Migration Project Management Librarian
Discovery, Acquisitions and Consortial Services Zimmerman Library B30
Leslie Bronson
lbronson@unm.edu
(505) 277-3557
Library Services Coordinator
Access Services Zimmerman Library
Nancy Brown-Martinez
nbrown@unm.edu
(505) 277-1389
Archivist
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127K
Mary Bruesch
mbruesch@unm.edu
(505) 277-0281
Library Services Coordinator
Discovery, Acquisitions and Consortial Services Fine Arts & Design Library 445
Rik Burkard
rikb@unm.edu
(505) 277-7221
Library Information Specialist 3
Zimmerman Library B70
Bonne Burton
gburton@unm.edu
(505) 277-8596
Library Information Specialist 3
InterLibrary Loan Zimmerman Library 176
C Back to top
Thomas Cabot
tcabot@unm.edu
(505) 925-9669
Library Information Specialist 3
Discovery, Acquisitions and Consortial Services Zimmerman Library B70
Marina Cadena
mcadena@unm.edu
(505) 277-2857
Unit Administrator 3
Center for Regional Studies Zimmerman Library 222
Patricia Campbell
pcamp@unm.edu
(505) 277-1010
Marketing Manager
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 209
Zoe Chao
zoechao@unm.edu
(505) 277-0353
Metadata Librarian
Assistant Professor
Discovery, Acquisitions and Consortial Services Zimmerman Library B70
Aracely (Arcie) M. Chapa
achapa@unm.edu
(505) 225-0109
Manager, Multimedia Services
Center for Regional Studies Zimmerman Library 220
Richard Clement
riclement@unm.edu
(505) 277-2678
Dean
Professor
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 209
Deborah Cole
decole@unm.edu
(505) 277-3763
Library Information Specialist 3
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127J
Russ Cole
rcole@unm.edu
(505) 277-3557
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 151
Kevin Comerford
kevco@unm.edu
(505) 277-6341
Digital Initiatives Librarian
Assistant Professor
Digital Initiatives Program Zimmerman Library 127G Data Archives and Management
Liz (Elizabeth) Cooper
cooperliz@unm.edu
(505) 277-1419
Reference Librarian
Assistant Professor
Outreach Zimmerman Library B34 Linguistics
Psychology
Sociology
Speech and Hearing Sciences
Christy Crowley
ccrowley@unm.edu
(505) 277-4740
Data and Trends Analyst
Centennial Library L108
D Back to top
Wanda Day
wday@unm.edu
(505) 277-2637
Library Information Specialist 2
Zimmerman Library
Jean Delacour
delacour@unm.edu
(505) 277-7220
Library Information Specialist 3
Discovery, Acquisitions and Consortial Services Zimmerman Library B70
Nancy Dennis
ndennis@unm.edu
(505) 277-2585
Associate Dean
Associate Professor
Facilities & Access Services
Office of the Dean
Zimmerman Library 209
Chris Desai
cdesai@unm.edu
(505) 277-6243
Reference Librarian
Associate Professor
Access Services Zimmerman Library B34
Carl Donsbach
ctdbach@unm.edu
(505) 277-0103
User Support Analyst 2
Academic & Research Technologies Parish Memorial Library B09
Monica Dorame
mdorame@unm.edu
(505) 925-9670
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 167C
Tobias Duran
tduran@unm.edu
(505) 277-2857
Research Lecturer
Center for Regional Studies Zimmerman Library 219
E Back to top
Mark Emmons
emmons@unm.edu
(505) 277-6674
Director
Professor
Outreach, Instruction and Assessment Centennial Library L173 Biology
Chemistry
Cinematic Arts
Physics & Astronomy
F Back to top
George Farr
gfarr@unm.edu
(505) 277-4858
Library Operations Manager
Access Services Centennial Library
Bing-Shan Fazio
bsfazio@unm.edu
(505) 277-0214
Library Information Specialist 3
LIBROS Consortium Services Zimmerman Library B70
Kathlene Ferris
kferris@unm.edu
(505) 277-7172
Digital Programs Manager
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127A
Clayton Ford
cford@unm.edu
(505) 277-5057
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 151
Brian Freels-Stendel
bfreels@unm.edu
(505) 277-2313
Analyst Programmer 2
Academic & Research Technologies Parish Memorial Library B09
Charles Funnell
cfunnell@unm.edu
(505) 277-1287
Tech Support Analyst 1
Academic & Research Technologies Parish Memorial Library B09
G Back to top
Kathleen B. Garcia
katgar@unm.edu
(505) 925-9672
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 167A
Kathleen G. Garcia
garciak@unm.edu
(505) 277-0239
Tech Support Analyst 3
Academic & Research Technologies Parish Memorial Library B09
Christopher Geherin
cgeherin@unm.edu
(505) 277-4781
Library Services Coordinator
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 108
Jonahlyn Gilstrap
jonahlyn@unm.edu
(505) 277-1233
Analyst Programmer 2
Academic & Research Technologies Parish Memorial Library
Robert Grassberger
rgrass@unm.edu
(505) 277-2956
Assistant Professor Organization, Information & Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 242
Terry Gugliotta
tgug@unm.edu
(505) 277-5707
University Archivist
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library
Lani Gunawardena
lani@unm.edu
(505) 277-5046
Program Director
Distinguished Professor
Organization, Information & Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 242
H Back to top
Ruth Haest
rhaest@unm.edu
(505) 277-7218
Library Information Specialist 3
Discovery, Acquisitions and Consortial Services Zimmerman Library B70
Judy Hansen
jlhansen@unm.edu
(505) 925-9591
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library
Rebecca Harris
tymn2@unm.edu
(505) 277-1763
Library Operations Manager
Discovery, Acquisitions and Consortial Services Zimmerman Library B70
Jonathan Hartshorn
jhartsho@unm.edu
(505) 277-5053
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Fine Arts & Design Library 451
Kitty Hays
kchays@unm.edu
(505) 277-2710
Accountant 3
Budget & Cost Management Zimmerman Library B70
Dale Hendrickson
dale@unm.edu
(505) 277-0859
Director
Academic & Research Technologies
Office of the Dean
Zimmerman Library 209
Mark Herrell
mherrell@unm.edu
(505) 277-5769
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library
Susan Hessney-Moore
smoore3@unm.edu
(505) 925-9674
Library Operations Manager
Access Services Parish Memorial Library 206
Todd Hollister
thollist@unm.edu
(505) 277-8398
Library Information Specialist 3
Discovery, Acquisitions and Consortial Services Zimmerman Library B70
J Back to top
Amy Jackson
amyjacks@unm.edu
(505) 277-1207
Reference Librarian
Associate Professor
Outreach Fine Arts & Design Library 433 Art
Art Education
Art History
Interdisciplinary Film & Digital Media
Library Science
Music
Theatre & Dance
Chris Johnson
cjohnson@unm.edu
(505) 925-9673
Library Information Specialist 3
Discovery, Acquisitions and Consortial Services Zimmerman Library B70
K Back to top
Lucia Ana Katz
akatz08@unm.edu
(505) 925-9574
Library Information Specialist 2
Access Services Zimmerman Library CSP Area
Steven Keller
sakeller@unm.edu
(505) 277-5057
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 151
Connie Kelly
ckelly@unm.edu
(505) 277-7169
Accountant 2
Budget & Cost Management Zimmerman Library B70
Mike Kelly
mtk@unm.edu
(505) 277-6451
Associate Dean
Associate Professor
Scholarly Resources
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections
Office of the Dean
Zimmerman Library 127F
William Kinney
wirony@unm.edu
(505) 925-8607
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Fine Arts & Design Library 453
Steve Koch
sjkoch@unm.edu
(505) 750-3279
Research Data Scientist
Lecturer 3
Research Data Services Centennial Library L255A
Laura Kohl
kohll@unm.edu
(505) 277-2342
Library Services Coordinator
Discovery, Acquisitions and Consortial Services Zimmerman Library B70
Sarah R. Kostelecky
sarahrk@unm.edu
(505) 277-6113
Reference Librarian
Lecturer 3
Outreach
Indigenous Nations Library Program
Zimmerman Library 226 Women's Studies
Debbie Kozerski
kozerski@unm.edu
(505) 925-9675
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Parish Memorial Library 212
L Back to top
Joe Lane
jlane@unm.edu
(505) 925-9580
Library Information Specialist 3
InterLibrary Loan
Access Services
Parish Memorial Library 208
Victor Law
vlaw@unm.edu
(505) 277-2565
Assistant Professor Organization, Information & Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 242
Cynthia Layton
cslayton@unm.edu
(505) 277-7168
Human Resources Administrator 2
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 217
Frances Lopez-Smith
fnlopez@unm.edu
(505) 277-5617
Library Information Specialist 3
InterLibrary Loan Zimmerman Library 176
Barbara Lukes
fhbj@unm.edu
(505) 277-6833
Library Information Specialist 3
Discovery, Acquisitions and Consortial Services Fine Arts & Design Library 447
M Back to top
John Marr
jmarr@unm.edu
(505) 277-8379
Library Information Specialist 3
Discovery, Acquisitions and Consortial Services Zimmerman Library B70
Evelyn Martinez
evmartin@unm.edu
(505) 277-2678
Administrative Coordinator
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 209
Ann Massmann
massmann@unm.edu
(505) 277-8370
Reference Librarian
Associate Professor
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127D Archives & Rare Books
Southwest Studies
Clark McLean
cmclean@unm.edu
(505) 277-7178
Senior Systems Analyst
Academic & Research Technologies Parish Memorial Library B09
Rudy Meixell
rmeixell@unm.edu
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Parish Memorial Library 211
William Michener
wmichene@unm.edu
(505) 277-2769
Director
Professor
eScience Initiatives 1312 Baseheart Dr SE
Randy Moorehead
randym@unm.edu
(505) 277-5617
Library Operations Manager
InterLibrary Loan Zimmerman Library 176
Frances Morgan
fmorgan@unm.edu
(505) 277-8336
Library Operations Manager
LIBROS Consortium Services Zimmerman Library B70
Jerrick Morsey
jerricko@unm.edu
(505) 277-1213
Analyst Programmer 2
Academic & Research Technologies Parish Memorial Library B09
N Back to top
Teresa Neely
neely@unm.edu
(505) 925-9514
Director
Associate Professor
Learning Space Initiatives
Office of the Dean
Zimmerman Library 209
Kyle Nelson
kjnelson@unm.edu
(505) 925-9548
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Parish Memorial Library 207
Eric Nudell
emnudell@unm.edu
(505) 277-0745
System Administrator
Academic & Research Technologies Parish Memorial Library B09
P Back to top
Ed Padilla
epadilla@unm.edu
(505) 277-0458
Facilities Services Manager
Facilities Services Zimmerman Library 201A
Pauline Padilla
mp@unm.edu
(505) 277-4832
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Centennial Library 153
Wendy Pedersen
wpeder@unm.edu
(505) 277-8899
Library Information Specialist 3
Inter-American Studies
Discovery, Acquisitions and Consortial Services
Zimmerman Library B70
Louie Perez
lperez@unm.edu
(505) 220-1841
Facilities Manager
Facilities Services Zimmerman Library 166
Greg Peterson
gregp@unm.edu
(505) 277-7183
Library Information Specialist 1
Access Services Centennial Library
Cindy Pierard
cpierard@unm.edu
(505) 277-0280
Director of Access Services
Assistant Professor
Access Services Zimmerman Library
Eileen Price
ehogan@unm.edu
(505) 277-4416
Archivist Assistant
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library
Sandra Provencio
knicks@unm.edu
(505) 277-8389
Program Coordinator
Discovery, Acquisitions and Consortial Services Zimmerman Library B70
Kristine Purrington
kpurrington@unm.edu
(505) 277-5632
Director of Development
Development
Office of the Dean
Zimmerman Library 221
Q Back to top
Aimee Quinn
aquinn@unm.edu
(505) 925-9552
Library Operations Manager
Access Services Fine Arts & Design Library
Todd Quinn
tq@unm.edu
(505) 925-9569
Assistant Professor Outreach
Instruction Services
Parish Memorial Library 203 Africana Studies
Business
Economics
Education
Entrepreneurship/Finance
Information Systems
International & Technology Management
Marketing
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources Management
Public Administration
R Back to top
Jamin Ragle
jragle@unm.edu
(505) 277-1869
System Administrator
Academic & Research Technologies Parish Memorial Library B09
Raelynn Richardson
rvgarcia@unm.edu
(505) 925-9526
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 151C
Jose A. Rivera
jrivera@unm.edu
(505) 277-0599
Research Scholar
Center for Regional Studies Zimmerman Library 295
David Rixse
drixse@unm.edu
(505) 277-0283
Tech Support Analyst 2
Academic & Research Technologies Parish Memorial Library B09
Karen R. Roybal
kroybal1@unm.edu
Visiting Research Scholar
Center for Regional Studies Zimmerman Library 203
S Back to top
Suzanne Schadl
schadl@unm.edu
(505) 277-8637
Curator
Assistant Professor
Inter-American Studies
Outreach
Zimmerman Library 296 Chicano, Hispano, Latino Studies
History
Latin American & Iberian Studies
Spanish & Portuguese
Anne Schultz
aschultz@unm.edu
(505) 925-9596
Training & Development Consultant
Instruction Services
Access Services
Centennial Library 165
Jason Shoup
jshoup@unm.edu
(505) 925-9577
Senior Operations Manager
Access Services Zimmerman Library 168B
Samuel Sisneros
ssisne01@unm.edu
(505) 277-0487
Archivist Assistant
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127E
Plato Smith
psmith4@unm.edu
(505) 277-0478
Post Doctoral Fellow Research Data Services Centennial Library L259B
Christine Sraha
cnelson@unm.edu
(505) 925-9676
Library Operations Manager
Discovery, Acquisitions and Consortial Services Zimmerman Library B70
Cameron Stewart
bacchus@unm.edu
(505) 277-1158
Analyst Programmer 3
Academic & Research Technologies Parish Memorial Library B09
Ross Sutter
rsutter@unm.edu
(505) 277-7136
Analyst Programmer 1
Discovery, Acquisitions and Consortial Services Zimmerman Library B0
Vanessa Svihla
vsvihla@unm.edu
(505) 750-0263
Assistant Professor Organization, Information & Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library
T Back to top
Lori Townsend
lt@unm.edu
(505) 277-0419
Reference Librarian
Assistant Professor
Instruction Services
Outreach
Centennial Library Communications & Journalism
Freshman Experience
Informatics
Organization, Information & Learning Sciences
Juanita Trujillo
jtrujill@unm.edu
(505) 277-7167
Business Manager
Budget & Cost Management Zimmerman Library B70
Tamara Trujillo
ttrujill@unm.edu
(505) 277-7166
Senior Fiscal Services Tech
Budget & Cost Management Zimmerman Library B70
Mary Alice Tsosie
mtsosie@unm.edu
(505) 277-8922
Program Manager
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library B32
V Back to top
Amy Vance-Mullins
avance1@unm.edu
(505) 277-2137
Program Coordinator
Organization, Information & Learning Sciences
Office of the Dean
Zimmerman Library
Emily Veenstra-Ott
emilyvo@unm.edu
(505) 277-4962
Operations Manager
Discovery, Acquisitions and Consortial Services Zimmerman Library B70
W Back to top
Adrienne Warner
adriennew@unm.edu
(505) 277-4858
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Centennial Library
Damien Wasson
dwasson@unm.edu
(505) 277-7141
Facilities Coordinator
Facilities Services Zimmerman Library 166
Jonathan Wheeler
jwheel01@unm.edu
(505) 277-1687
Data Curation Librarian
Lecturer 3
Research Data Services Centennial Library L259A Data Services
Rob Wiberg
spike@unm.edu
(505) 277-0760
Tech Support Analyst 3
Academic & Research Technologies Parish Memorial Library B09
Fran Wilkinson
fwilkins@unm.edu
(505) 277-4241
Senior Associate Dean
Professor
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 209
Linda Wood
woodl@unm.edu
(505) 277-4131
Program Coordinator
Organization, Information & Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 242
Mary Wyant
mwyant@unm.edu
(505) 277-5513
Library Operations Manager
Map and Geographic Information Center Centennial Library
University Libraries, MSC05 3020
1 University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM 87131