Employees

Name Title/Rank Department Location Subjects
A Back to top
Paulita Aguilar
paulita@unm.edu
(505) 277-4243
Curator
Associate Professor
Outreach
Indigenous Nations Library Program
Zimmerman Library 226 American Studies
Anthropology/Archaeology
Native American Studies
Bernadette Anglada
m08140@unm.edu
(505) 277-5617
Library Information Specialist 3
InterLibrary Loan Zimmerman Library 169
Bonifacio Anglada
pumpkins@unm.edu
(505) 269-9633
Shipping & Receiving Supervisor
Facilities Services Zimmerman Library 166
Jason Asenap
asenap@unm.edu
(505) 925-9667
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Fine Arts & Design Library
Arianne Avery
Arianne@unm.edu
(505) 277-8596
Library Information Specialist 3
InterLibrary Loan Zimmerman Library 169
B Back to top
Dan Barkley
barkley@unm.edu
(505) 277-7180
Government Information Coordinator
Professor
Outreach Zimmerman Library B-36
Sara Bauman
sbauman@unm.edu
(505) 277-7164
Human Resources Tech
Budget & Cost Management Zimmerman Library B70
Audra Bellmore
abellmor@unm.edu
(505) 277-7131
Curator
Associate Professor
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127L Architecture
Community & Regional Planning
Landscape Architecture
Claire-Lise Benaud
clbenaud@unm.edu
(505) 277-8907
Associate Director
Professor
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127H
John Benedetto
jbenedet@unm.edu
(505) 277-1535
Systems Analyst 2
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09
Karl Benedict
kbene@unm.edu
(505) 277-5256
Director
Associate Professor
Outreach
Research Data Services
Centennial Library L173 Biology
Earth & Planetary Science
Geography
Nancy Bennett
nbennett@unm.edu
(505) 925-9688
Library Operations Manager
Access Services Parish Memorial Library
Betty Blackburn
bboop@unm.edu
(505) 277-2360
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Aaron Blecha
ablecha@unm.edu
(505) 925-9570
Library Services Coordinator
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Mary Blecha
mblecha@unm.edu
(505) 925-9574
Library Information Specialist 1
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Leah Boetger
lboetger@unm.edu
(505) 277-7168
Human Resources Administrator 2
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 209
Sever Bordeianu
sbordeia@unm.edu
(505) 277-2645
Director
Professor
Technical Services
Outreach
Parish Memorial Library 206 English Language & Literature
Foreign Languages & Literature
Philosophy
Religious Studies
Patricia Boverie
pboverie@unm.edu
(505) 277-2408
Program Director
Professor
Organization, Information & Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 242
Lea Briggs
lbriggs@unm.edu
(505) 277-0596
Migration Project Management Librarian
Technical Services Zimmerman Library 214C
Leslie Bronson
lbronson@unm.edu
(505) 925-9611
Library Services Coordinator
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Nancy Brown-Martinez
nbrown@unm.edu
(505) 277-1389
Archivist
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127K
Mary Bruesch
mbruesch@unm.edu
(505) 277-0281
Library Services Coordinator
Technical Services Fine Arts & Design Library 445
Bonnie Bryant
bebryant@unm.edu
(505) 277-2757
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
C Back to top
Emily Cammack
ecammack@unm.edu
(505) 277-1099
Program Specialist
Digital Initiatives and Scholarly Communication Zimmerman Library B25A
Patricia Campbell
pcamp@unm.edu
(505) 277-1010
Marketing Manager
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 209
Richard Clement
riclement@unm.edu
(505) 277-2678
Dean
Professor
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 209
Susanne Clement
sclement@unm.edu
(505) 277-5176
Director of Collections
Associate Professor
Zimmerman Library B78 History
Deborah Cole
decole@unm.edu
(505) 277-3763
Library Information Specialist 3
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127J
Russ Cole
rcole@unm.edu
(505) 277-0522
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Kevin Comerford
kevco@unm.edu
(505) 277-6341
Director
Associate Professor
Digital Initiatives and Scholarly Communication
Information Technology Services
Zimmerman Library 127G Data Archives and Management
Liz (Elizabeth) Cooper
cooperliz@unm.edu
(505) 277-1419
Subject Librarian
Assistant Professor
Outreach Zimmerman Library B34 Communications & Journalism
Linguistics
Political Science
Psychology
Sociology
Speech and Hearing Sciences
Christy Crowley
ccrowley@unm.edu
(505) 277-4740
Data and Trends Analyst
Centennial Library L108
D Back to top
Wanda Day
wday@unm.edu
(505) 277-2637
Library Information Specialist 2
Zimmerman Library
Jean Delacour
delacour@unm.edu
(505) 277-7220
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Carl Donsbach
ctdbach@unm.edu
(505) 277-0103
User Support Analyst 2
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09
Monica Dorame
mdorame@unm.edu
(505) 925-9670
Library Services Coordinator
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169 Government Information
E Back to top
Mark Emmons
emmons@unm.edu
(505) 277-6674
Associate Dean
Professor
Outreach
Office of the Dean
Access Services
Centennial Library L173 Cinematic Arts
F Back to top
Bing-Shan Fazio
bsfazio@unm.edu
(505) 277-0214
Library Information Specialist 3
LIBROS Consortium Services Zimmerman Library B70
Kathlene Ferris
kferris@unm.edu
(505) 277-7172
Digital Programs Manager
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127A
Clayton Ford
cford@unm.edu
(505) 925-5904
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Brian Freels-Stendel
bfreels@unm.edu
(505) 277-2313
Analyst Programmer 2
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09
Charles Funnell
cfunnell@unm.edu
(505) 277-1287
Tech Support Analyst 1
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09
G Back to top
Kathleen B. Garcia
katgar@unm.edu
(505) 925-9672
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Kathleen G. Garcia
garciak@unm.edu
(505) 277-0239
Tech Support Analyst 3
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09
Christopher Geherin
cgeherin@unm.edu
(505) 277-4781
Library Operations Manager
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 108
Jonahlyn Gilstrap
jonahlyn@unm.edu
(505) 277-1233
Analyst Programmer 2
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library
Cynthia A. Gonzales
cyngonu2@unm.edu
(505) 277-4241
Administrative Assistant 3
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 209
Robert Grassberger
rgrass@unm.edu
(505) 277-2956
Assistant Professor Organization, Information & Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 242
Terry Gugliotta
tgug@unm.edu
(505) 277-5707
University Archivist
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library
Charlotte "Lani" Gunawardena
lani@unm.edu
(505) 277-5046
Distinguished Professor Organization, Information & Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 242
H Back to top
Ruth Haest
rhaest@unm.edu
(505) 277-7218
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Judy Hansen
jlhansen@unm.edu
(505) 925-9591
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Rebecca Harris
tymn2@unm.edu
(505) 277-1763
Library Operations Manager
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Jonathan Hartshorn
jhartsho@unm.edu
(505) 277-5053
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Fine Arts & Design Library 451
Kitty Hays
kchays@unm.edu
(505) 277-2710
Accountant 3
Budget & Cost Management Zimmerman Library B70
Mark Herrell
mherrell@unm.edu
(505) 925-9503
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Susan Hessney-Moore
smoore3@unm.edu
(505) 925-9674
Training & Development Consultant
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
David Hurley
dah@unm.edu
First Year Experience Librarian
Assistant Professor
Learning Services Centennial Library L255A
J Back to top
Amy Jackson
amyjacks@unm.edu
(505) 277-1207
Subject Librarian
Associate Professor
Outreach Fine Arts & Design Library 433 Art
Art Education
Art History
Interdisciplinary Film & Digital Media
Library Science
Music
Theatre & Dance
Chris Johnson
cjohnson@unm.edu
(505) 925-9673
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
K Back to top
Sung "Pil" Kang
pilkang@unm.edu
(505) 277-0164
Assistant Professor Organization, Information & Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 236B
Lucia Ana Katz
akatz08@unm.edu
(505) 925-9574
Library Information Specialist 2
InterLibrary Loan
Access Services
Zimmerman Library 169
Connie Kelly
ckelly@unm.edu
(505) 277-7169
Accountant 2
Budget & Cost Management Zimmerman Library B70
Mike Kelly
mtk@unm.edu
(505) 277-6451
Director
Associate Professor
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127F
William Kinney
wirony@unm.edu
(505) 925-8607
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Fine Arts & Design Library 453
Laura Kohl
kohll@unm.edu
(505) 277-2342
Library Services Coordinator
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Sarah R. Kostelecky
sarahrk@unm.edu
(505) 277-6113
Subject Librarian
Lecturer 3
Outreach
Indigenous Nations Library Program
Zimmerman Library 226 Women's Studies
Debbie Kozerski
kozerski@unm.edu
(505) 925-9675
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Parish Memorial Library 212
L Back to top
Joe Lane
jlane@unm.edu
(505) 925-9580
Library Information Specialist 3
InterLibrary Loan
Access Services
Parish Memorial Library 208
Christopher Larranaga
chrisla1@unm.edu
(505) 277-2137
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Organization, Information & Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 241
Victor Law
vlaw@unm.edu
(505) 277-2565
Assistant Professor Organization, Information & Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 242
Frances Lopez-Smith
fnlopez@unm.edu
(505) 277-5617
Library Information Specialist 3
InterLibrary Loan Zimmerman Library 169
Barbara Lukes
fhbj@unm.edu
(505) 277-6833
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Fine Arts & Design Library 447
M Back to top
John Marr
jmarr@unm.edu
(505) 277-8379
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Clark McLean
cmclean@unm.edu
(505) 277-7178
Senior Systems Analyst
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09
Rudy Meixell
rmeixell@unm.edu
(505) 925-9587
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Parish Memorial Library 211
William Michener
wmichene@unm.edu
(505) 277-2769
Director
Professor
eScience Initiatives 1312 Baseheart Dr SE
Frances Morgan
fmorgan@unm.edu
(505) 277-8336
Library Operations Manager
InterLibrary Loan Zimmerman Library
N Back to top
Teresa Neely
neely@unm.edu
(505) 925-9514
Librarian
Associate Professor
Assessment and Space
Office of the Dean
Zimmerman Library 295
Kyle Nelson
kjnelson@unm.edu
(505) 925-9548
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Parish Memorial Library 207
Eric Nudell
emnudell@unm.edu
(505) 277-0745
System Administrator
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09
P Back to top
Ed Padilla
epadilla@unm.edu
(505) 277-0458
Facilities Services Manager
Facilities Services Zimmerman Library 125
Pauline Padilla
mp@unm.edu
(505) 277-4832
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Centennial Library 153
Wendy Pedersen
wpeder@unm.edu
(505) 277-8899
Library Information Specialist 3
Latin American Collections
Technical Services
Zimmerman Library B70
Louie Perez
lperez@unm.edu
(505) 220-1841
Facilities Manager
Facilities Services Zimmerman Library 166
Greg Peterson
gregp@unm.edu
(505) 277-7183
Library Information Specialist 1
Access Services Centennial Library
Cindy Pierard
cpierard@unm.edu
(505) 277-0280
Director of Access Services
Assistant Professor
Access Services Zimmerman Library
Robin Potter
rhpotter@unm.edu
(505) 277-1687
Learning Services Lecturer
Visiting Lecturer 3
Learning Services Centennial Library L259A
Eileen Price
ehogan@unm.edu
(505) 277-4416
Archivist Assistant
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library
Sandra Provencio
knicks@unm.edu
(505) 277-8389
Program Coordinator
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Q Back to top
Todd Quinn
tq@unm.edu
(505) 925-9569
Subject Librarian
Assistant Professor
Outreach Parish Memorial Library Accounting
Africana Studies
Business
Economics
Entrepreneurship/Finance
Information Systems
International & Technology Management
Marketing
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources Management
Public Administration
R Back to top
Jamin Ragle
jragle@unm.edu
(505) 277-1869
System Administrator
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09
Raelynn Richardson
rvgarcia@unm.edu
(505) 925-9526
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
David Rixse
drixse@unm.edu
(505) 277-0283
Tech Support Analyst 2
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09
S Back to top
Joseph Sanchez
jpsa@unm.edu
(505) 277-0566
Director
Spanish Colonial Research Center Zimmerman Library 201A
Suzanne Schadl
schadl@unm.edu
(505) 277-8637
Curator
Associate Professor
Latin American Collections
Outreach
Zimmerman Library 296 Chicana & Chicano
Latin American & Iberian Studies
Spanish & Portuguese
Anne Schultz
aschultz@unm.edu
(505) 925-9596
Library Operations Manager
Learning Services
Access Services
Centennial Library 165
Jason Shoup
jshoup@unm.edu
(505) 925-9577
Senior Operations Manager
Access Services Zimmerman Library 168B
Beth Silbergleit
bsil@unm.edu
(505) 277-0060
Archivist
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127B
Samuel Sisneros
ssisne01@unm.edu
(505) 277-0487
Archivist Assistant
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127E
Linda Skye
lskye@unm.edu
(505) 277-1949
Operations Specialist
Employee Resources
Office of the Dean
Zimmerman Library 214B
Gary Smith
Gsmith@unm.edu
(505) 277-0484
Professor Organization, Information & Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 236A
Plato Smith
psmith4@unm.edu
(505) 277-0478
Post Doctoral Fellow Research Data Services Centennial Library L172
Laura Soito
lsoito@unm.edu
(505) 277-4760
Subject Librarian
Assistant Professor
Outreach Centennial Library L163 Chemistry & Chemical Biology
Mathematics & Statistics
Physics & Astronomy
Christine Sraha
cnelson@unm.edu
(505) 925-9676
Library Operations Manager
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Cameron Stewart
bacchus@unm.edu
(505) 277-1158
Analyst Programmer 3
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09
Ross Sutter
rsutter@unm.edu
(505) 277-7136
Analyst Programmer 1
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Vanessa Svihla
vsvihla@unm.edu
(505) 750-0263
Assistant Professor Organization, Information & Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 242
T Back to top
Lori Townsend
lt@unm.edu
(505) 277-0419
Learning Services Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Outreach
Learning Services
Centennial Library L259 Chemical & Biological Engineering
Civil Engineering
Computer Science
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Freshman Experience
Informatics
Mechanical Engineering
Organization, Information & Learning Sciences
Juanita Trujillo
jtrujill@unm.edu
(505) 277-7167
Business Manager
Budget & Cost Management Zimmerman Library B70
Tamara Trujillo
ttrujill@unm.edu
(505) 277-7166
Senior Fiscal Services Tech
Budget & Cost Management Zimmerman Library B75
Mary Alice Tsosie
mtsosie@unm.edu
(505) 277-8922
Program Manager
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library B32
Mary Tuttle
tuttlem@unm.edu
(505) 925-9669
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
V Back to top
Amy Vance-Mullins
avance1@unm.edu
(505) 277-2678
Assistant to the Dean and Sr. Assoc. Dean
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 209
W Back to top
Adrienne Warner
adriennew@unm.edu
(505) 925-9689
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Centennial Library L164
Damien Wasson
dwasson@unm.edu
(505) 277-7141
Facilities Coordinator
Facilities Services Zimmerman Library 166
Jonathan Wheeler
jwheel01@unm.edu
(505) 277-1687
Data Curation Librarian
Lecturer 3
Research Data Services Centennial Library L171 Data Services
Rob Wiberg
spike@unm.edu
(505) 277-0760
Tech Support Analyst 3
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09
Fran Wilkinson
fwilkins@unm.edu
(505) 277-4241
Senior Associate Dean
Professor
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 209
Andrew Winebrenner
winebren@unm.edu
(505) 925-9609
Library Information Specialist 1
InterLibrary Loan
Access Services
Zimmerman Library 169
Linda Wood
woodl@unm.edu
(505) 277-4131
Graduate Program Coordinator
Organization, Information & Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 242
Mary Wyant
mwyant@unm.edu
(505) 277-5513
Library Operations Manager
Map and Geographic Information Center Centennial Library
University Libraries, MSC05 3020
1 University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM 87131