Employees

Name Title/Rank Department Location Subjects
A Back to top
Cindy Abel Morris
cdabel@unm.edu
(505) 277-0492
Pictorial Archivist
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections Zimmerman Library
Paulita Aguilar
paulita@unm.edu
(505) 277-4243
Curator
Associate Professor
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR) Zimmerman Library 127 American Studies
Anthropology/Archaeology
Native American Studies
Stephanie Akau
akausy@unm.edu
(505) 925-9674
Library Information Specialist 2
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Orlando Albillar
duckula@unm.edu
(505) 277-1869
Systems/Network Analyst 3
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09
Bernadette Anglada
m08140@unm.edu
(505) 277-5617
Library Information Specialist 3
InterLibrary Loan Zimmerman Library 169
Bonifacio Anglada
pumpkins@unm.edu
(505) 269-9633
Shipping and Receiving Supervisor
Facilities Services Zimmerman Library 166
Jason Asenap
asenap@unm.edu
(505) 925-9667
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Fine Arts and Design Library
Arianne Avery
arianne@unm.edu
(505) 277-8596
Library Information Specialist 3
InterLibrary Loan Zimmerman Library 169
B Back to top
Olivia Baca
olbaca@unm.edu
(505) 925-9577
Senior Operations Manager
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Sara Bauman
sbauman@unm.edu
(505) 277-7164
Human Resources Tech
Budget and Cost Management Zimmerman Library 219
Stephanie Beene
sbeene@unm.edu
(505) 277-0679
Subject Librarian
Assistant Professor
Outreach Fine Arts and Design Library 435 Architecture
Art Education
Art and Art History
Arts Management
Community and Regional Planning
Landscape Architecture
Music
Theatre and Dance
Urban and Regional Design
Audra Bellmore
abellmor@unm.edu
(505) 277-7131
Curator
Associate Professor
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR) Zimmerman Library 127L Historic Preservation and Regionalism
Claire-Lise Bénaud
clbenaud@unm.edu
(505) 277-8907
Associate Director
Professor
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR) Zimmerman Library 127H French
John Benedetto
jbenedet@unm.edu
(505) 277-1535
Systems Analyst 2
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09
Karl Benedict
kbene@unm.edu
(505) 277-5256
Director
Associate Professor
Research Data Services Centennial Library L173 Computer Science
Earth and Planetary Science
Geography
Nancy Bennett
nbennett@unm.edu
(505) 925-9688
Library Operations Manager
Access Services Parish Memorial Library
Betty Blackburn
bboop@unm.edu
(505) 277-2360
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Aaron Blecha
ablecha@unm.edu
(505) 925-9570
Library Operations Manager
Access Services Fine Arts and Design Library 455
Leah Boetger
lboetger@unm.edu
(505) 277-7168
Human Resources Administrator 2
Employee Resources
Office of the Dean
Zimmerman Library 209
Sever Bordeianu
sbordeia@unm.edu
(505) 277-2645
Director
Professor
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70 Comparative Literature & Cultural Studies
Greek
Latin
Philosophy
Religious Studies
Russian
Lea Briggs
lbriggs@unm.edu
(505) 277-0596
Administrative & Operations Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 214C
Leslie Bronson
lbronson@unm.edu
(505) 925-9611
Library Services Coordinator
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Kevin Brown
azkat07@unm.edu
(505) 277-7433
Program Specialist
Indigenous Nations Library Program Zimmerman Library 227
Nancy Brown-Martinez
nbrown@unm.edu
(505) 277-1389
Archivist
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127K
Bonnie Bryant
bebryant@unm.edu
(505) 277-2757
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
C Back to top
Patricia Campbell
pcamp@unm.edu
(505) 277-1010
Marketing Manager
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 209
Drita Choy
dritachoy@unm.edu
(505) 925-9581
Library Information Specialist 1
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Richard Clement
riclement@unm.edu
(505) 277-2678
Dean
Professor
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 209
Susanne Clement
sclement@unm.edu
(505) 277-5176
Director of Collections
Associate Professor
Collections Zimmerman Library B78 History
Russ Cole
rcole@unm.edu
(505) 277-0522
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Kevin Comerford
kevco@unm.edu
(505) 277-6341
Director
Associate Professor
Information Technology Services
Digital Initiatives and Scholarly Communication
Zimmerman Library B25 Digital Initiatives
Elizabeth "Liz" Cooper
cooperliz@unm.edu
(505) 277-1419
Subject Librarian
Assistant Professor
Outreach Zimmerman Library B34 Linguistics
Political Science
Psychology
Sociology
Speech and Hearing Sciences
D Back to top
Wanda Day
wday@unm.edu
(505) 277-2637
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library
Carl Donsbach
ctdbach
(505) 277-0103
User Support Analyst 2
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09
Monica Dorame
mdorame@unm.edu
(505) 277-7180
Library Operations Manager
Collections Zimmerman Library B36 Government Information
E Back to top
Jennifer Eggleston
jbuster@unm.edu
(505) 277-4416
Conservation Technician
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR) Zimmerman Library B05
Mark Emmons
emmons@unm.edu
(505) 277-6674
Associate Dean
Professor
Public Services Zimmerman Library 214E Cinematic Arts & IFDM
F Back to top
Bing-Shan Fazio
bsfazio@unm.edu
(505) 277-0214
Data Manager
Collections
LIBROS Consortium Services
Zimmerman Library B70 Arabic
Chinese
Japanese
Kimberly Fenton
kfenton@unm.edu
(505) 277-0974
Library Information Specialist 3
InterLibrary Loan Zimmerman Library 169
Clayton Ford
claytonford@unm.edu
(505) 925-9504
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Charles Funnell
cfunnell@unm.edu
(505) 277-1287
Tech Support Analyst 2
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09
G Back to top
Kathleen B. Garcia
katgar@unm.edu
(505) 925-9672
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Kathleen G. Garcia
garciak@unm.edu
(505) 277-0239
Tech Support Analyst 3
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09
Christopher Geherin
cgeherin@unm.edu
(505) 277-4781
Library Operations Manager
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections Zimmerman Library 108
Jonahlyn D Gilstrap
jonahlyn@unm.edu
(505) 277-1233
Analyst Programmer 2
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09
Cynthia A. Gonzales
cyngonu2@unm.edu
(505) 277-4241
Administrative Assistant 3
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 209
Charlotte "Lani" Gunawardena
lani@unm.edu
(505) 277-5046
Distinguished Professor Organization, Information and Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 242
H Back to top
Ruth Haest
rhaest@unm.edu
(505) 277-7218
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Rebecca Harris
tymn2@unm.edu
(505) 277-1763
Library Operations Manager
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Jonathan Hartshorn
jhartshorn@unm.edu
(505) 925-9608
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Fine Arts and Design Library 451
Kitty Hays
kchays@unm.edu
(505) 277-2710
Accountant 3
Budget and Cost Management Zimmerman Library
Mark Herrell
mherrell@unm.edu
(505) 925-9503
Library Services Coordinator
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
David A. Hurley
dah@unm.edu
(505) 277-1055
Discovery and Web Librarian
Assistant Professor
Public Services Centennial Library L255A
J Back to top
Amy Jackson
amyjacks@unm.edu
(505) 277-1207
Director
Associate Professor
Instruction and Outreach Fine Arts and Design Library 433 Cinematic Arts & IFDM
Music
Theatre and Dance
Tomas Jaehn
tjaehn@unm.edu
(505) 277-7107
Director
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR) Zimmerman Library 127F German
History - US
Special Collections
Amy Jankowski
ajankowski@unm.edu
(505) 277-1186
Subject Librarian
Assistant Professor
Outreach Centennial Library L166 Biology
Sustainability Studies
Chris Johnson
cjohnson@unm.edu
(505) 925-9673
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
K Back to top
Sung "Pil" Kang
pilkang@unm.edu
(505) 277-0164
Assistant Professor Organization, Information and Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 236B
Lucia Ana Katz
akatz08@unm.edu
(505) 925-9574
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services
InterLibrary Loan
Centennial Library L162
William Kinney
wirony@unm.edu
(505) 925-8607
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Fine Arts and Design Library 453
Glenn Koelling
gkoelling@unm.edu
(505) 277-0570
Learning Services Librarian
Assistant Professor
Learning Services Centennial Library L259A English Language and Literature
Laura Kohl
kohll@unm.edu
(505) 277-1210
Principal Cataloger
Assistant Professor
Technical Services Zimmerman Library CSWR 127D
Sarah R. Kostelecky
sarahrk@unm.edu
(505) 277-6113
Subject Librarian
Assistant Professor
Outreach Zimmerman Library B32 Children's Literature
Education
Library Science
Debbie Kozerski
kozerski@unm.edu
(505) 925-9675
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Parish Memorial Library 212
L Back to top
Joe Lane
jlane@unm.edu
(505) 277-4962
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Christopher Larranaga
chrisla1@unm.edu
(505) 277-2137
Program Manager
Organization, Information and Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 241
Victor Law
vlaw@unm.edu
(505) 277-2565
Program Director
Assistant Professor
Organization, Information and Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 242
Frances Lopez-Smith
fnlopez@unm.edu
(505) 277-5617
Library Information Specialist 3
InterLibrary Loan Zimmerman Library 169
M Back to top
Heather Maez
maezh@unm.edu
(505) 925-9609
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
John Marr
jmarr@unm.edu
(505) 277-8379
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Clark McLean
cmclean@unm.edu
(505) 277-7178
Systems/Network Analyst
Information Technology Services Fine Arts and Design Library 443
Rudy Meixell
rmeixell@unm.edu
(505) 925-9587
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Parish Memorial Library 211
William Michener
wmichene@unm.edu
(505) 277-2769
Director
Professor
E Science Initiatives 1312 Baseheart Dr SE
Frances Morgan
fmorgan@unm.edu
(505) 277-8336
Library Operations Manager
InterLibrary Loan Zimmerman Library 169
N Back to top
Brett Nafziger
bnafziger@unm.edu
(505) 277-1090
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Centennial Library L162
Teresa Neely
neely@unm.edu
(505) 925-9514
Assessment Librarian
Professor
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 295
Kyle Nelson
kjnelson@unm.edu
(505) 925-9548
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Parish Memorial Library 207
P Back to top
Ed Padilla
epadilla@unm.edu
(505) 277-0458
Facilities Services Manager
Facilities Services Zimmerman Library 125
Wendy Pedersen
wpeder@unm.edu
(505) 277-8899
Library Services Coordinator
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR)
Latin American Collections
Zimmerman Library 293
Greg Peterson
gregp@unm.edu
(505) 277-6388
Library Information Specialist 1
Access Services Fine Arts and Design Library 447
Jessica Philbrook
jessica.philbrook@unmfund.org
(505) 277-5632
Director
Development Zimmerman Library 209
Cindy Pierard
cpierard@unm.edu
(505) 277-0280
Director of Access Services and Undergraduate Engagement
Assistant Professor
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Bennett Poulin
bpoulin@unm.edu
(505) 277-0745
Analyst Programmer 2
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09
Sandra Provencio
knicks@unm.edu
(505) 277-8389
Program Coordinator
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Q Back to top
Todd Quinn
tq@unm.edu
(505) 925-9569
Subject Librarian
Associate Professor
Outreach Parish Memorial Library Accounting
Africana Studies
Business
Economics
Entrepreneurship/Finance
Information Systems
International and Technology Management
Marketing
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources Management
Public Administration
R Back to top
Mel Ribas
mribas@unm.edu
(505) 925-9591
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Raelynn Richardson
rvgarcia@unm.edu
(505) 925-9526
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
David Rixse
drixse@unm.edu
(505) 277-0283
Tech Support Analyst 2
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09
Alyssa Russo
arusso@unm.edu
(505) 277-0684
Learning Services Librarian
Assistant Professor
Learning Services Centennial Library L259 B Communications and Journalism
S Back to top
Joseph Sanchez
jpsa@unm.edu
(505) 277-0566
Director
Spanish Colonial Research Center Zimmerman Library 201A
Suzanne Schadl
schadl@unm.edu
(505) 277-8637
Curator
Associate Professor
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR)
Latin American Collections
Zimmerman Library 127J Chicana and Chicano
Latin American and Iberian Studies
Spanish and Portuguese
Women Studies
Patrick Schierstein
pschierstein@unm.edu
(505) 277-1158
Systems/Network Analyst 3
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09
Anne Schultz
aschultz@unm.edu
(505) 925-9596
Library Operations Manager
Access Services Centennial Library 165
Beth Silbergleit
bsil@unm.edu
(505) 277-0060
Archivist
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127B
Samuel Sisneros
ssisne01@unm.edu
(505) 277-0487
Archivist
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127E
Linda Skye
lskye@unm.edu
(505) 277-1949
Operations Specialist
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 214B
Gary Smith
gsmith@unm.edu
(505) 277-0484
Professor Organization, Information and Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 236A
Laura Soito
lsoito@unm.edu
(505) 277-4760
Acquisitions & eResources Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B80 Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Mathematics and Statistics
Physics and Astronomy
Christine Sraha
cnelson@unm.edu
(505) 277-7167
Library Operations Manager
Budget and Cost Management Zimmerman Library 222
Cheyenne Stradinger
cstradinger@unm.edu
(505) 277-0478
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Centennial Library L171
Ross Sutter
rsutter@unm.edu
(505) 277-7136
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Vanessa Svihla
vsvihla@unm.edu
(505) 750-0263
Assistant Professor Organization, Information and Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 242
T Back to top
Oleksandr "Alex" Tkachenko
tkachenko@unm.edu
(505) 277-4131
Assistant Professor Organization, Information and Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 241
Lori Townsend
lt@unm.edu
(505) 277-0419
Learning Services Coordinator
Associate Professor
Learning Services Centennial Library L259 Chemical and Biological Engineering
Civil Engineering
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Informatics
Mechanical Engineering
Tamara Trujillo
ttrujill@unm.edu
(505) 277-7166
Senior Fiscal Services Tech
Budget and Cost Management Zimmerman Library 206
Mary Tuttle
tuttlem@unm.edu
(505) 925-9669
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
V Back to top
Amy Vance-Mullins
avance1@unm.edu
(505) 277-2678
Assistant to the Dean and Sr. Assoc. Dean
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 209
Portia Vescio
vescio@unm.edu
(505) 277-0278
University Archivist
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127G
W Back to top
Adrienne Warner
adriennew@unm.edu
(505) 925-9689
Library Services Coordinator
Access Services Centennial Library L164
Damien Wasson
dwasson@unm.edu
(505) 277-7141
Facilities Coordinator
Facilities Services Zimmerman Library 166
Jonathan Wheeler
jwheel01@unm.edu
(505) 277-1687
Data Curation Librarian
Assistant Professor
Research Data Services Centennial Library L171 Data Services
Rob Wiberg
spike@unm.edu
(505) 277-0760
Tech Support Analyst 3
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09
Fran Wilkinson
fwilkins@unm.edu
(505) 277-4241
Senior Associate Dean
Professor
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 209
Amy Winter
amywinter@unm.edu
(505) 277-0006
Program Specialist
Digital Initiatives and Scholarly Communication Zimmerman Library B25
Mary Wise
mwise@unm.edu
(505) 277-1099
Digital Humanities Librarian
Assistant Professor
Digital Initiatives and Scholarly Communication Zimmerman Library B25-A Digital Humanities
Honors College
Mary Wyant
mwyant@unm.edu
(505) 277-5513
Library Operations Manager
Access Services
Map and Geographic Information Center
Centennial Library