Skip to main content

Hours

Hours

This Week's Hours

Holidays, Breaks, and Other Exceptions

Exceptions to the regular hours

 

Zimmerman Library

Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections

Indigenous Nations Library Program

Zimmerman Library, Room 226 (2nd floor)

Centennial Science and Engineering Library

Fine Arts and Design Library

Parish Memorial Business and Economics Library

 

 

(Inside Zimmerman Library)

 

MAGIC Hours

M-Th 10:30 am-5pm, F 11 am-5pm

 

 

Mid-Term Extended Hours

Sun, Oct 6

10 am - 24 Hours

Closed

Limited Access

Noon - 8 pm

Noon - 8 pm

9 am- 6 pm

Mon, Oct 7

Open 24 Hours

9 am - 5pm

9 am - 7pm

8 am - 9pm

8 am - 9pm

8 am - 9pm

Tues, Oct 8

Open 24 Hours

9 am - 5pm

9 am - 7pm

8 am - 9pm

8 am - 9pm

8 am - 9pm

Weds, Oct 9

24 Hours - 8pm

9 am - 5pm

9 am - 7pm

8 am - 8pm

8 am - 8pm

8 am - 8pm

Fall Break

Thu, Oct 10

8 am- 6 pm

9 am- 5 pm

9 am- 6 pm

9 am- 6 pm

9 am- 6 pm

9 am- 6 pm

Fri, Oct 11

8 am- 6 pm

9 am- 5 pm

9 am- 4 pm

9 am- 6 pm

9 am- 6 pm

9 am- 6 pm

Sat, Oct 12

10 am- 6 pm

Closed

Limited Access

Closed

10 am- 6 pm

Closed

Thanksgiving

Weds, Nov 27

7 am- 8 pm

9 am- 5 pm

9 am- 7 pm

8 am- 8 pm

8 am- 8 pm

8 am- 8 pm

Thurs, Nov 28

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Fri, Nov 29

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Sat, Nov 30

10 am- 6 pm

Closed

Limited Access

Closed

10 am- 6 pm

Closed

Finals Prep and Final | Dec 3-14, 2019

Tues, Dec 3

7 am- 24 Hours

9 am- 5 pm

9 am- 7 pm

8 am- 9 pm

8 am- 9 pm

8 am- 9 pm

Wed, Dec 4

Open 24 Hours

9 am - 5pm

9 am - 7pm

8 am - 9pm

8 am - 9pm

8 am - 9pm

Thurs, Dec 5

Open 24 Hours

9 am - 5pm

9 am - 7pm

8 am - 9pm

8 am - 9pm

8 am - 9pm

Fri, Dec 6

Close at Midnight

9 am - 5pm

9 am - 4pm

8 am - 6pm

8 am - 6pm

8 am - 6pm

Sat, Dec 7

10 am - Midnight

Noon - 4pm

Limited Access

Closed

10 am - 6pm

Closed

Sun, Dec 8

10 am - 24 Hours

Closed

Limited Access

Noon - 8 pm

Noon - 8 pm

Closed

Mon, Dec 9

Open 24 Hours

9 am - 5pm

9 am - 7pm

8 am - 9pm

8 am - 9pm

8 am - 9pm

Tues, Dec 10

Open 24 Hours

9 am - 5pm

9 am - 7pm

8 am - 9pm

8 am - 9pm

8 am - 9pm

Weds, Dec 11

24 hours - 2 am

9 am - 5pm

9 am - 7pm

8 am - 9pm

8 am - 9pm

8 am - 9pm

Thurs, Dec 12

7 am - 2 am

9 am - 5pm

9 am - 7pm

8 am - 9pm

8 am - 9pm

8 am - 9pm

Fri, Dec 13

7 am - 6 pm

9 am - 5pm

9 am - 4pm

8 am - 6pm

8 am - 6pm

8 am - 6pm

Sat, Dec 14

10 am - 6 pm

Closed

Limited Access

Closed

10 am - 6pm

Closed